You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning cryptocurrency for up-voting or 'liking' content

in #steempower5 years ago

First off regarding the gig...total letdown if they slam it in yer shitter. Would you get reimbursed fir the trip and all that or would you just be boned?

Second...awesome to point this out. Guessing not enough people look at this actively (I do!). While I haven’t been taking notes per day, I am aware of how it’s slowly growing and compounding. It’s kinda exciting to watch in a strange way. Help me keep on trucking.

Anyway, more people should take note and check their numbers as it might give more motivation to kick some ass here a bit more.

As always sir, great post.

Sort:  

Based on the call I've just had, I'm feeling rather slammed in the shitter!

They did mention partial reimbursement, nothing concrete though - like the role as it's still not 100% off or on?!

Curation is part of the Steem game, and it's good to gamify things for personal interest I think. Glad you are looking out for yours, I guess they have bolted up in recent months as you have been stacking :D

Thank you sir!

Damn. That’s harsh. Hope it somehow all works out. Ugh...

Yeah, I’ve bought a lot along the way though. Whenever I can I’ve been adding to the stacks which have helped in growth. Looking forward to when I can boast numbers like yours! 😜

This will be pretty soon looking at your SP! With some mixed and manual voting you should be looking at 130-150 SP a month?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85