Sort:  

really nice to be friends with you. This is a strong reason for us to always find good friends like you and can give us of motivation here. You always have time to reply to all comments. We like you what you do in the comment room. Thanks @roundbeargames

i'm glad to know you too. maybe one day we'll meet and see each other in person. unfortunately right now i'm a little too busy with life. hopefully that will all change.

Hopefully so, I also hope we can meet in real time someday, thank you .. my good friend

if you can't post daily then post twice or third in a week... I miss your content very much because your content is such an amazing part... my friend @roundbeargames

thanks. i'm very glad you like my stuff. i must say i don't have too much original content. i'm not an artist or performer but just a programmer. but for now i kinda like where all this is going. we'll see what happens!

Really Awesome post..I see your game video on youtube.It's very awesome game.Outstanding game..I see your all video on youtube.Thanks for shareing your youtube link..☺💜💜

thanks niharika. i always appreciate your support. steemdya as a game still has a long way to. hopefully i'll have a playable level soon!

Thanks for giving us so much help, your games are very fun, I hope to see publications about your life would be interesting

i'm very happy that i'm helping. but of course nothing is free. i'm getting much appreciated support as well 😃

I like your any creativity...
Success is always for you my best friends...

thanks for the resteem. i'm not that creative btw. mostly i stick to what i know and gaming 😃

Okeee... thank you and success is always for you my best friends.... but you are is the best one....

Thanks for share your youtube link .

dtube is very slow at the moment. so i always use a youtube link too.

Good post friend I know it is not possible that you publish about your game more often that is exhausting, but every post you do has something new to learn, you are very creative and I admire that about you, thanks for teaching us

thanks friend. i wouldn't wanna post about my code because most people find it boring. plus i'm not very good anyways 😆
it leaves me with a choice of posting about my life and something like this video. i should figure out some new stuff to talk about.

I found so many joy in your writing, so i am ready to spend my time on your blog. Am enjoying each and every moment. Will be happy to see more of your daily life schedule. @roundbeargames

thanks. your time is valuable. i'm glad you're choosing to spend it here. i'll always try to give you returns whether it's entertainment or actual voting returns or etc.

Hi @roundbeargames your post,although simple but interesting to read ,, i like that 😄

thanks. it's simple actions based on my belief that everybody acts on incentives. i don't think it will ever change. so i'll always try to figure out new ways too and continue to evolve.

You are the right person in the right moment, thanks alot because you said it and you do it.... Thanks

it only makes sense that i support anyone who supports me :)
i can only hope in the future this will be greater in value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63