I have much respect for Steemit (As response to @darthnava support)

in #steempower7 years ago

I am very emotional and very touched by a post by @darthnava Fellow Steemers, I Need Help as My MRI Results Are Not Encouraging.


I must say I am very proud of fellow Steemians for love they have shown in support of @darthnava.
I do not want to single out names but some went all out which really shows the spirit of "Ubuntu" (as we called it South Africa).
Ubuntu according to wikipedia:

It is often also translated as "humanity towards others", but is often used in a more philosophical sense to mean "the belief in a universal bond of sharing that connects all humanity"

My upvote is not much to assist but the little I could do is to resteem the post and spread the word.
As someone who is not a regular on Steemit this has given me the assurance that Steemit is best social platform ever and I am proud to be part of it.
My presence and dedication to Steemit will increase and be visible.

To @darthnava hope you get well soon the whole Steemit is behind you with prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55