You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning cryptocurrency for up-voting or 'liking' content

in #steempower5 years ago

All Time 74.58 692.70
Last 30 Days 20.36 78.34 24.29 11.19 67.83
Last 7 Days 4.98 25.84 0.00 4.57 18.78

I don’t know if you can make out above from steemworld. But as time goes on and SP increases so does the rewards I am receiving.

Sorry to hear about the delay in the job. I hope it works out soon. Real soon

Sort:  

Well it's going OK with your new SP level I think - tough though as a 100% manual curator to pick-up the same as the autos.

Yeah, real bummer on the job - it looks like i'll be heading somewhere else for the time being. Thanks.

edit: By the way, you now have enough RCs to claim an account.

Fancy owning your first Account token? :)

edit: By the way, you now have enough RCs to claim an account.

LOL and that means what. I never heard of it before. and this token is where ?
I

The token is stored with your account on the chain.

You can create it here: https://app.steemconnect.com/sign/claim_account?creator=wolfhart&fee=0.000%20STEEM&extensions=[]

It will use most of your RCs, but all other transactions are tiny compared and so you wont be 'silenced'. They will take almost 4 days to recover to 100%, then you should be able to do it again (if the RC cost has not increased).

edit: You will need to copy the link, including the []

thanks. I will save the link for future reference.

I don't think I need a new account yet. this one keeps me busy. and 4 days to recover RC is hugh.

Unless I can think of a cool account name like , ASHER ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87