You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Okay to Know What You Want!

Hey, Matthew here.

I used to feel a little awkward customizing orders but lately not so much. I'm not really sure why I felt that way. Maybe because most other people I knew didn't?

I do it all the time now. If you are paying you should get what you want and it usually isn't that much of a bother to people.

Sort:  

Yes, I think that can be part of it. My husband will now request a few changes to his orders, but he asks me to do it for him! Lol! He won't even try to place my orders. I try to call ahead if it's a local establishment. But I certainly agree with you that I'd you're paying for it you should be able to get what you want, and omitting an item, or adding something usually only takes a few extra seconds. Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78