You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneak Peek! Crowbar Crew Photo Shoot

in #steempowerment6 years ago

That has got to be the cutest mama and kid picture ever!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! I love all of the personalities in one picture!! It’s so adorable how your daughters are looking up to their crowbar Mama and I love the poses of your sons!! And you Hot Mama 😍😍😍 you are looking great and ready to take on whatever comes your way!!!! 😄 Cute!!!!

Thank you for sharing this preview with us! I’m glad you all are enjoying your hometown with family! Looking forward to viewing your new raw material when you get back!!! 😉

Sort:  

Aw @crosheille, thanks so much! Yes, you can definitely tell who's the calm one and who's got the sass!! Haha!
As for me, I just channel my inner MamaBear, lol!

Thanks so much for stopping by! Can't wait to virtually meet baby #5!

You’re very welcome ~ 😊

Lol “inner MamaBear” Love It!! 😄

I’m looking forward to introducing her to you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65