Dedicated to You - Whom God Chooses [DTube]

in #steempowerment6 years ago (edited)


This is a video I made called "whom God chooses."

It was a work of passion several years ago when I dreamed of becoming a content creator. Life has taken me through a different path. But I believe that old dreams do come bak and it will be this year that I will make a push to become a full-time content creator. So help me God.

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You can never go wrong with a daily dose of inspiration. Just what majority need to keep the fire burning. Don't they say Whatever the mind can conceive & believe it can achieve?
Well, clearly your time is ripe. Go take what's yours.

Good day.

Amen to that. This has actually inspired me to make more videos like this

Looking forward for more. Glad to have come across your page. Great Day ahead!
Xo

Always puts me in tears no matter how many times I’ve watched this!!!! God is good :)

It's been an amazing journey that's for sure.

Beautiful, boo. Have my babies.

Just tell me when

This was an amazing video man, I feel like I was meant to watch this today... I really needed it. Keep up the good work :)

I’m really happy to hear that bro :) thanks man

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Man I wrote such a long Reply but it just disappeared. Lol - man! Thanks bro. I appreciate every feature in the SM

wow...its realy nice video

Wowwwww dudeeee. Don't know what to say.. haha I was stunned. Do it do it! :D hahaha

Going for it :) how was your asian invasion of new york? haha

Dude no kidding! Asian invasion !!!! Yer genius LOL

The Mo invades NY! Lol

I don't know what to do to have a lot of likes

TOP 7 Ways of how to get big upvotes on steemit!


and
Almost the end of the video
.... then maybe you'll understand

bots ))

Yes, it's funny))

Thanks for stopping by

Some amazing communities out here on @dtube. Just gotta get connected :)

It is steemit, baby

mind blown needed this today no greater inspiration for the moment thanks man really lifted me up today Let God's Will be done. "Shame you to do his (Heavenly) best" WoW'

Awesome video.Good job bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59