One Yeti's Perspective #120 : You Are Already Who You Want To Be


^^DTUBE VIDEO^^

When perspective and perception line up we are able to really see things as they are, and always have been.

We work hard everyday to become who we want to be, but we have always been who we are going to be, we just haven't had the opportunity to see it.

Our current circumstances usually distract us from being able to perceive a situations for how it really is. When we are able to see that we are who we are, and who we are going to be, we are going to naturally go down the correct path. Be well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@freedompoint I agree perception is everything. You mentioned due to the monetary aspect that brings about competition as well. Why? I am not competing with anyone here. They do what they do and I do what I do. My sort of show is a niche type thing. If someone came on and started doing it as well that's fine. You will always have people that Like Coke more than Pepsi or the other way around. Then yo have the people that enjoy drinking water. LOL! Great post my man. I enjoy these.

Yeah, it was more of a vague comment based on things i have read through discord. People comparing amd complaining. Everyone seems to be clambering for dtube attention and upvotes. You certainly are a niche! I try to just do me. Not sure how many spiritual/inspiration/perspective vloggers there are haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75