3000 FOLLOWERS! THANK YOU! ALSO WHAT I'VE LEARNED SO FAR!

in #steempowerment6 years ago


I want to thank everyone who has supported my journey over the last year. I've had lots of up's and down's so far and look forward each day to seeing what everyone is up to. I'm not going to lie,getting to 3000 was very hard. 1 to 1000 was easy, 2000-3000 was tough.

There is way too many people to thank individually so I will just say Thank you! You all know who you are! I learned a lot of things in this journey to 3000 Followers. Without getting to all the stuff I talk in the video, I will say one thing. Hard work does pay off!

So what did I learn? Please check out the video!

Also here is my first youtube video talking about Steemit:

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! I've been spending every minute, focused on the STEEM Network. I'm not a content creator by trade. I find and showcase greatness. I've made my living being a business solutions provider. The last few years, I've been learning the ways of "Social Media" YUCK. I hope to continue to bring what's good on social media to the STEEM Network.

Ok so... rambling about Followers and what we have been trained to feel about it. If you have become interested in why I am so passionate about the STEEM Network? Well, I have stopped using #BookFace to share "who I am" and I am no longer spending any money on ads. I don't see traditional marketing, and affiliate revenues, as a solid future income. Last 6 months or so, I have been using twitter to pull traditional "social media" users interested in my point of view to the STEEM Network. I am build something similar to do the same for #BookFace. There are so many people on Twitter and other sites, that should move to STEEM to be compensated for their efforts.

Thanks for sharing this with the community. It always nice to read something that is done with passion.

Hey, Thank you.

Firstly, Congrats on 3000! And I wish you 30,000 by next June!

Secondly, I think you gave some great advice to everyone in this video. And your very helpful. I appriciate your advice and you help to me personally and your support and everything. You hit the nail on the head with everything in the vid. I like the funny intro too really relatable. And your humble throughout your steemit journey. Which is very reapectable. Keep it up and congrats on becoming a dtube mod. (I know its old news).

Your awesome! Keep rockin. Removed my trail vote to give you 100%. Haha.

First, you are doing an amazing job also. Don't ever stop and keep evolving through the changes! Second, I really appreciate your words as sometimes I think all the stuff I say in these videos goes in one ear and out the other. So hearing my thoughts have helped you mean the world to me. Thank you.

Hey thanks for sharing this with us!!
Followed you. Please do follow me back.. :)
Thank You..

Lol, I love the out take intro! Great video as always @reseller I appreciate what you do and am def a daily follower at this point!

Hey Thanks, I thought i'd add the struggle no one see's. Its my favorite part also lol.

congrats @reseller

I am reaching my first 1000 followers, it took me 9 months to do that, now I am really excited to do even more. so I can only imagine how excited you must be right now.

Keep up the quality content :D

Hey thank you and congrats on 1000 followers. On steemit its not easy to even reach that number so congrats and thanks for the kind words.

A huge congrats on your achievement...

Congratulations! Thats the result of your hard work. Keep it up and have a nice evening :)

Hello, Thank you. Yes its a lot of hard work but worth all of it. Have a great day.

Congratulations on hitting 3000!!! I enjoy your vids darn near every day. Thank you for all the work you put into them and for the entertainment and info. Cheers!!!

Hey Scott, I appreciate your support buddy!

Great job, I am on my way to ➡500 💪🏼

You'll get there fast! Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67