Let's promote dTube even more | My dTube - shirt came via mail | dTube exclusive

in #steempowerment6 years ago


Hey lovely people of the internet and all beautiful citizens of @dtube !

My name is @tibfox and I finally have my own shirt with the official DTube logo and my URL on it :) BOOM !

Now I can promote DTube better even without talking to people :D haha

Stay tuned to my upcoming video about my new sound upgrade !

STAY TRUE / TAKE CARE / SEE YOU NEXT TIME !

If you are interested in cooperations (Videochats etc) with @clixmoney or/and me, you are invited to join our discord channel: Join DCooperation - Let's make videos together and we talk about a time and topic :) We should connect us to produce together!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha!! Nice man!!! fits you well too!

Haha thanks ! :D It could be a bit wider but yeah ^^ The older I become the tighter the shirts get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99