THE BIG JOURNEY TO FIND OUR PASSION & WE SHOULD KEEP ON ROOOOLLIIING | dTube exclusive

in #steempowerment6 years ago


Hey people of the internet and lovely @dtube citizens!

Aren't we all just on a journey to find our talent and passion?
And are we stop searching if we found something ?
And also if we found what we searched for, are we searching for ways to improve our skills ?

I'll tell you me view on this topic in this video.

TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !

If you are also so super interested in cooperations, hangouts and other stuff with awsome steemians, you probably already know,
you are invited to join our #dcooperation project !

P1140631.JPG

music: epidemicsound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation !
Your Video on dtube!

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Great vid :)

Thanks a lot :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great vlog man :)
I have to agree with try new things.
I was encouraged to give comedy ago, which i'd never done before, had a lot of fun doing it, and had some success. Now my comedy posts, are among my highest payouts.
That's amazing quality sound there too man, what are you recording with?
Also, that beat was dope as :)
What was it?
Peace.

Heeey thank you for your good comment my friend! You are a living proof of the "try new things"-strategy :D
I am using a lav mic. The rode lav+ and connected it directly to my android phone I am recording on. Peace yo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06