I THINK THERE IS A HIGH RISK FOR ALL OF US | dTube exclusive

in #steempowerment6 years ago (edited)


Hey people of the internet and lovely citizens of @dtube - nation!

The last days I was thinking about this topic and I had to share my opinion with you - now and here!

Please take care for you in all aspects of life and avoid every possible addiction as good as you can! This topic here is highly related to @dtube and we all should remind this with every upload and upvote - nevermind how much the payout would be.

TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !

If you are also so super interested in cooperations, hangouts and other stuff with awsome steemians, you probably already know,
you are invited to join our #dcooperation project !

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Tibby you make a good point there brother. The focus needs to be on serving our audience. Appreciate you sharing your heart and thoughts with us.

-Ken

Thanks a lot for your comment and the commitment for serving your audience.
I think here is much more potential in this platform and the medium video than we ye use. Steem on my friend !

I will try to not be so addicted. ☺

Congratulations you are the most upvoted dtuber by me. ☺ Take a look at this post I will stop self upvote from now , I will stop upvoting my self and give all my upvotes to our community @dcooperation. ☺

Heeey thanks a lot :D That is a real honour !
I am into some curation trials.. that's why I upvote myself everytime :P

I am doing that to have the chance also to be upvoted by dtube, I did everything for that and maybe I am addicted, I don't kow why they removed me from the list and it seems that they are not willing to upvote me anymore, I've made 15 videos with no upvote, but I will continue making videos to provide more value to the community but not to earn, I understand now that I will never earn good money from steem unless the steem price goes about $100 and those 0.2 - 0.6 steem I am earning from a post will worth something, otherwise I need to think about something else !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95