Less Hair, More Comments

in #steempowerment6 years ago (edited)


Somewhat inspired by @d00k13's "Drop the Mop" campaign, I thought I would weigh in with a comment of my own.

See the original here:
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@d00k13/4sqf9hoo

Noticeable lack of discord links:... :)

Music: "Mischief Maker" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
CC-By Attribution 3.0 License


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing dude I love that I got to mention this as your latest post for the giveaway featuring.

You look more business that is for certain, I was hoping for a full dookie too 😝 but I’m so glad to get such an awesome response. You nailed it the ball is rolling now who’s next? 😎

I thought you were going to go full dookie for a moment. I wish I had hair to donate to the cause lol

Oh no I have a catchphrase

That's hilarious, all the way around. I'm just trying to find a way to make things fun, and it seemed appropriate. Besides, @d00k13 started it :) - I thought the original contest post was pretty funny.

YES. Buzz cut looks amazing my friend.

I was really just going for a laugh, but thanks for the compliment...

That is funny. I will be skipping this challenge 😁

Haha, I wouldn't have expected it to get a lot of traction, if it was really about cutting off all your hair. I really was needing to do it anyway, so it seemed like a good way to have some fun! We may have talked @crowbarmama into it, however :)

Dang do you think she will do a full buzz?

I think @crowbarmama was talking about a pixie cut, but I know nothing. Somehow Hogan's Heroes plays in my head whenever I say that. I saw nothing, I know nothing...

I have had a pixie in the past, very short, partially buzzed, but those were my old rocker days. 😉

Congratulations @toddmck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @toddmck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I finally got this to play! Awesome Todd! Looking Good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62