My Steempress inspired blog.

Have you had a chance to browse the feed lately if you have you might have found out? @streempress-io has gotten a nice delegation. You can read about it SteemPress ready to curate Steem-powered WordPress blogs with 1 million Steem Power.


It is pretty amazing

They stated they are currently growing their user base and the moment I saw their post I was excited. A wordpress theme that lets you post on your own blog but gets posted to the steem blockchain, that would surely get more outside bloggers onto steem.

I decided to boot up a small server and load the wordpress theme and try it out. Currently, I just have it running on the server and do not have a domain for it at the moment. You can see it running here. Here

To download the plugin, or for more information, see the link below:
https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/#description


The Current theme that I have pretty much sucks, please help me out finding a better-looking one
Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 6.20.45 PM.png
I am looking for something mid-dark, minimal, dystopian looking.

Let me know what you find! Votes to some of the best suggestions.

Sort:  

Buen post

How about changing the highlight colors to very bright colors such as yellow and red
I'd prefer yellow and this electro like effects to make it mid dark.
I'll come back with a photo to show you

Looking to get a Premium Theme

Congratulations @chronocrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What template do you use in wordpress? it's very elegant @chronocrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55