You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to the Most Dreamlike Mountain in Wales

in #steempress5 years ago

Such beautiful landscapes and great photographs. I love the reflective ones the most. Like this one:

I've done some 'hiking' in Wales a few years ago and loved it. I was at the Brecon Beacons National Park and went up Pen Y Fan. Unforgettable times :)

Sort:  

I have just googled the Brecon Beacons National Park and look at what I have got:
breakon.JPG
Looks like I am going there the next time 😃 Yuppy!
I think I was considering it once but the boy was too young for that 😏
Thank you! ❤️

I recommend it for sure :)

That's a beautiful area, that's where I spent Xmas in a small cottage in the middle of nowhere once, it was just so surreal. Definitely recommend it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91