painting _ 绘画

in #steempress5 years ago







I am a person who loves painting. I often draw some very simple paintings.

Every time I am entertaining myself. I don't know how well I paint.

OCD praised me yesterday. I am very happy.

His encouragement is a driving force for me to continue painting.

No one told me before, I painted well. Somewhere is wrong.

There is no courage to publish the work.

But I am very grateful to @ocd. You gave me the courage.

thank you very much!

I hope someone can teach me painting at steemit,

Or teach some painting techniques. I will thank him.

I also hope that @ocd can give me praise. Help me find someone who knows how to paint.

Can teach me painting.






我是个很爱绘画的人。经常会画一些很简单的画。

每次都很自娱自乐。不懂得我画得好不好。

昨天OCD表扬了我。我很高兴。

他的鼓励对我来说是一种继续绘画下去的动力。

以前没有人告诉我,我画得好不好。有什么地方画错了。

也没什么勇气发表作品。

但很感激@ocd 。你给了我勇气。

非常感谢你!

我希望在steemit 能有人教导我绘画,

或者传授一些绘画的技巧。我会感谢他的。

也希望@ocd 能够给我表扬。帮我寻找懂得绘画的人。

可以传授我绘画。


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2018/12/painting-_-%e7%bb%98%e7%94%bb-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11