painting _ 绘画

in #steempress5 years ago







Nothing to do today. So I drew a boring picture.

I don’t look good, I don’t dare to come out and see people. I am afraid that people who are professionally drawn can make fun of it.

I am just a hobbyist. No talent for painting. Did not have a teacher.

Can only draw and play. Although the painting is not good. But this does not affect my enthusiasm.

I like to draw. Drawing can make me wholeheartedly invest.

I can ignore people around me. As long as I enter the state of painting.

I forgot to eat or drink every time I paint. Completely regard painting as part of the body.

I am very keen on it. Every time I finish the work, I will show it to my friends.

My friend said that my painting level is not high. I am very serious about this evaluation. Indeed it is.

I have never been to a painting school. No one taught me. It’s all about your own hobbies.

My friends around me know that I don't like to be disturbed by others when I paint.

So when I paint, they won't bother me.

I am very grateful to the support of my friends.








今天没事做。所以画了点无聊的画。

画得不好看,不敢拿出来见人。怕被专业的画画的人取笑。

我只是个业余爱好画画的人。没有画画的天赋。也没有拜师过。

只能画着玩。虽然画不好。但这不影响我的热情。

我喜欢画画。画画能让我全心全意的投入。

我可以忽视身边的人。只要我进入画画的状态。

每次画画都忘记吃饭或者喝水。完全把画当成了身体的一部分。

我很热衷它。每次完成作品我都会拿出来给朋友们观看。

朋友说我的绘画水平不高。这个评价我很认真。确实是这样。

我没有上过绘画学校。没有人教导我。都是自己的爱好而已。

我身边的朋友都知道我画画的时候不喜欢被别人打扰。

所以我作画的时候他们都不会来打扰我。

很感谢身边的朋友支持。


 





 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2018/12/painting-_-%e7%bb%98%e7%94%bb

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

瓜叔!你被大腿看上了!趕快抱著,他會給你點贊👍的。加油!

Posted using Partiko Android

嘿嘿

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜恭喜瓜叔,抱上了大腿👍

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97