Sort:  

Unexpected visiting from Mouse Minister! 😆

Thank you for visiting. Very Awesome for your nice comment @aneukpineung78. 😁

Not everyday you can see a Ninja without his
mask.

I see you are facing many trouble, your awesomeness, in your journey. But trust me, you are on the right path.

Well, you will be seeing more of my unmask journey through my eUsahawan course. This journey is really tough and hopefully I able to do it well on this path in Penang, Malaysia.

This journey definitely need your minister power to take care and help Steem community while I not around. So I consider the "Yep!" as the agreement to take care of this while Mr.President and I not around. Thanks in advance @aneukpimeung78.

That Yep! came with these meanings so far:

  • Yep! You will be doing better than you thing on your track.
  • Yep! Being part of SteemCommunity is awesome ecperience.
  • Yep! Providing service for Steemians, especially new comers, and especially under SteemCommunity, with what I could, is truly an honor. 😎

Have a good week ahead, Your Awesomeness.

Yours,
~tHe MOuSE

It's honor to received such compliment from Mr.Mouse itself. Thanks for the awesome feedback. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88