You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COCONUT OIL AS REMEDY FOR JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING: BUT IS IT SUSTAINABLE?

in #steempress5 years ago

Thank you for sharing this thought. Honestly, I use coconut oil on a small scale, and use it as a home production from my family.

I feel I have to save coconut oil because it requires a large amount to produce a little coconut oil.

For cosmetics and food, I only use olive oil which in my opinion is more sustainable.

I only use coconut oil for body massage and treatment.

Sort:  

Interesting. We use local olive oil too. They say coconut oil is healthier for cooking due to its low smoke point. I tend to use it more as medicine and for skin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67