Life And Its Awards | Poetry

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)



Life and its Awards


I do not know if I deserve so many things
But life has given it to me,
It has given me health, love,
It has given me a talent, music.

I've lost a couple of times,
I have stayed in some obstacles
Overcoming them perhaps has not been easy
But here I continue and I continue...

I stopped looking at what was missing,
And I discovered the route,
I became a fan of those successes
But not fanatical about them.

My work not only nourishes my talent,
It fills my soul and also my brain.
My work, it's not work It's just...
Life and its awards.

Silverio Armando Linares Torres



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://armandolnrs.000webhostapp.com/2019/06/life-and-its-awards-poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55