You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wordpress is up and running - Thanks Steempress

in #steempress6 years ago

Wow that's nice. 👍

I wish it was possible to use on free WordPress blogs... Maybe it would make me post on my "abandoned" blog. 😂 But then again I don't blog on other sites anymore except Steemit and another site.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i think you can get your free wordpress blogs from vornix . here is their post https://steemit.com/steempress/@vornix/introducingvornix-thehassle-freesolutionforwordpresshostingservice-gu2exx69zv ... i chose to do my own setup as i already had a few wordpress site up and running

Oh thanks. Will check it out. I have a free one already but from what I read the plugin can only be used on non-free ones...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the recommendation buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89