You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baking Fever !!!!

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Oh no wonder it is titled Baking Fever. Lol. Lots of cakes in here. I've never baked anything in my entire life because we didn't have any oven growing up. Lol.

I think by baking a lot of cakes you can one day be an expert cake maker! Haha and then you will have lots of fun putting the icing and such. I like how you put the marshmallows on the brownie cake. Great idea to melt them. Haha.

By the way, I think the Steempress link somehow isn't working. Tried to click it but it didn't go to your Wordpress blog.

Sort:  

Yeah, would love to try more on the icing 😉
My wordpress in on local host. I think that's why its not opening in other places. Trying to fix it.
Thanks for the read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84