The Red Element

in #steempress5 years ago

Very wide angle lens is pretty specific for use, especially in portrait or architectural photography. But sometimes result is is quite interesting and unusual. Here is the shot of Klaipeda old town from the river side using 12mm as widest possible angle. While deforming quite a lot architectural lines, the view is pretty funny and warm

Enjoy!



CategoryCityscape/Architecture
CameraCanon 5D Mark2 / Sigma 12-24mm

All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman / discord axeman#3904

only #originalcontent / #originalworks

Steemcleaners Verified Profile

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Follow if You LOVE

…live for the moments You can't put into words…

Join LA FAMILIA CLAN playing new and totally addicted DRUGWARS

image.png

CLAIM YOUR 10 SATOSHI EVERY 15 MINUTES


Since I have joined STEEMMONSTERS madness You are very welcome to show your respect to my works just by sending me some unnecessary cards. Would be much appreciated as well!


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE


[nTopaz Curator]

nTOPAZ - a TNS (Talented Network Service) platform for global talented people.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Join our WEB: https://ntopaz.com

35Photo

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

Whaleshares

Weku

Bearshares



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://scrips.io/blog/axeman/the-red-element/
Sort:  

Thank you axeman! You've just received an upvote of 12% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37