Welcome To Creative Cebuano's Official Website

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

 

 


Hello and welcome to the official website of Creative Cebuano. I am Dibon a Mechanical Engineering student from Cebu and a graphics designer. I am currently a contributor to the graphics category at Utopian.io, a platform rewarding open source contributions by utilizing a decentralized, vote-based reward system built on top of the STEEM Blockchain. I had already contributed a number of approved graphics contributions at Utopian, my top contributions include:


Contribution Links:

 

In this website, I will be showcasing my personal designs, logo ideas on various projects and blogs about various aspects of life, technology, photography, etc. Also, I want to inspire my viewers that even though I am still a young designer and blogger, as long as you have patience and give your best on what you do, you will achieve what you desire. At first, I had never even thought of achieving what I have now until I had started giving my all to it.

 

The hardest part will be only at the beginning, but once you pick up the pace, you will eventually love what you do and from doing what you love, you will earn something from it. Always remember to believe in yourself, don't forget to pray, give thanks for what you had achieved and never ever forget to look back from where you started.


I hope you will join me on my journey as a graphics designer.
Sincerely yours,

Dibon of Creative Cebuano
Steem Username: @baa.steemit

Creative Cebuano
 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://creativecebuano.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/welcome-to-creative-cebuanos-official-website
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem baa.steemit! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Baa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @baa.steemit. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #16. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Thank you for this wonderful recognition. It is an honor for me to be one of the featured authors for the day.

Thanks po @smaeunabs, helpful ayu to imu site haha adto ko ni follow sa pag install sa steempress. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75