Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle Movie Review(Steemitbloggers Contest)

in #steempress5 years ago

Well, another great contest from @steemitbloggers community, and it is also the topic I like which is movie review. So now lets started to review movie that I watched recently.


jumanji header.jpg

source


Yes, I would love to talk this movie again and again. This movies is called Jumanji welcome to the jungle. For games lover, you will knew all the character in the movie perfectly. Yes, all the scene is recreated from the video game itself.

Basically, this movie is talk about 4 young students that been punished to do work in store room and they found out one game console and activated it. But they did not realized that this is the beginning of their Jumanji journey. Once they are sucked into the game scene, they are no turning back but only able to finished whole game together.

What I love about this movie is the sense of humor that performed by this 4 famous actors, they are Kevin Hart, Dwayne Johnson,Jack Black and Karen Gillan. I can tell you from the starts to the ending, I never stop laughing and it really made me happy after watching this movie. The scripts, the action and also the best performance from the cast makes this movie really perfects. Although the conversation that happened in the movie is consider 18+, but the way they bring it still acceptable for kids to watch.

Another things I always never miss a movie when Kevin Hart partnering with Dwayne Johnson. The most funny part that happened in movie which the scene when this two guys is talking and fighting. From Wrestling to movie scene, Dwayne Johnson really give the best and that is why he is deserved a lot of respect. For Kevin Hart, he really never fail us to make everyone smile and I believe this is his ability to bring the fun to audience.

Besides that the fun part is the see the 4 character that are having multiple life to gone through all challenges. Yes, just like video games, you have few life to go through all the game. In this movie we been saw how they use well their life to go through all the challenges and sometimes they force to dead for others to able to go through. But just too bad in real life we dont have this chances and we only live once.

Team spirit is also one of the things that movie bring out to the plate. Yes, without teamwork, sometimes some task or work we dont even can go through, only with teamwork, then we just able to make it happened. this is also one of the things that I like about this movie.

Respect the nature. In this movie also bring one message for us to love our nature and not destroy it. Because once we destroy our nature, we really cannot bring it back to normal. I believe this is the hidden agenda that in this movie need bring to us.

For me, I will give this movie 8/10 and if you have not watch this movie, please go find the DVD and watch.

But for now lets watch the trailer

cheers and steem on.



Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager

  • love to break dance(bboy)

  • photography and videography

  • scuba diving

  • hoping can be traveller soon

  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)

  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post

  • teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.



Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.



credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner






Join @qurator to get daily upvotes



hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast



lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.



SteemXP_1.png





Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bboyady.vornix.blog/2018/11/01/jumanji-welcome-to-the-jungle-movie-reviewsteemitbloggers-contest/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Great pick @bboyady! The cast was just awesome. It was great seeing the Rock act like a wimpy nerd. I don't know if you caught it or not, there was a scene where they paid homage to Robin Williams. I am such a girl LOL I got teary eyed on that part. Great review.

Thank you for the compliment and stopping by. Wow. I don't quite remember. Seems I need to watch it again. Lol. But it is surely worth it to watch again

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the compliment and stopping by. Wow. I don't quite remember. Seems I need to watch it again. Lol. But it is surely worth it to watch again

Posted using Partiko Android

I've seen it a few times. I loved it as much as the first one. And you are very welcome :)

Ya, I love it too. The sense of humor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Tell me honestly... which character you like the best.
Everyone has a favourite

dwayne johnson for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95