压力

in #steempress6 years ago

U310P4T8D4256963F107DT20121018093615.jpg

来源

从七月份开始,我就加入了一家在马来西亚很新的快递公司工作。我负责的就是仓库的部分,那就是确保所有包裹进出的程序都可以很顺利,也需要管员工的纪律等等。基本来说仓库所有大小事都需要我去监督。

话说回来,这是我第一次在工作生涯扛下这么大的工作责任。起初是很顺利的毕竟货物量也不会大,也算是之前有在快递行业工作过所以也知道整个流程怎么样。唯一的挑战就是这次我不在是操作人员,而是需要操控整个仓库的运作让整个运作可以顺利进行。

近期,工作上很多问题发生,我的压力也无形中增加。之前看着别人说不要把压力把工作带回家做等等的话,但是现在亲自去体验这个岗位后,我才发觉有时不是自己想把压力扛上,或者把工作带回家,而是正所谓“人在江湖,身不由己”这句话就派上用场了。

到现在为止,我依然没有办法在下班后把自己的情绪抽离出来,反而是把工作情绪带了出去工作的地方。导致有时我都会大发脾气等等。我知道这样的生活很不健康,但是现在我唯有继续撑,希望美好的一天会降临。从2011至今工作我也换了很多工作,其实到现在也无法找到合适的。但是现在唯有跟自己说,我不能再逃避,更应该去面对这些压力,化这些压力为力量。也希望我可以把管理这块领域可以做好。也因为我在这里工作后,我才发觉管理这块是最难的知识。要把管理做好还真的需要很多方面的知识。

好吧,牢骚发完了,是时候提起精神把工作做好。希望往后的事情可以更顺利也希望可以把自己岗位的事情做好。

whirly x 2.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name

Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png

credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Join @qurator to get daily upvotes

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif

hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name

lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

Image-name

Capture.JPG

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bboyady.vornix.blog/2018/10/08/%e5%8e%8b%e5%8a%9b/

Sort:  

加油吧,兄弟

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢你兄弟

Posted using Partiko Android

加油哦哥哥!相信自己可以突破一切的

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢你。希望一切顺利

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you for the support

Posted using Partiko Android

今年我遇到很多事都不顺利,只能锻炼我的耐性。久而久之麻木了,加油,你能度过的。

谢谢你的鼓励。一起加油

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65