You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Assumed Knowledge)

in #steempress6 years ago

Thanks for the replies. I will go and read more about it. Although, it would appear (at first glance) difficult to attribute a root cause easily (due to so many complicating factors) to the adverse affects of inflation on purchasing power. Anyway, thanks for sparking my interest!

Sort:  

It is interesting and you are more than welcome on the replies and sparking your interest.

I think you would really be interested in quint, the precious metal backed crypto. https://quintric.com/ If it is successful we will have gone full circle in currency.

Sound interesting, are you part of this , if so, in what capacity?

I am not part of it, just interested in it. I think it is actually legal tender, so it fit well into your comment.

Thanks, I will take a look at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74