My textile industry dream is started

in #steempress6 years ago

My textile industry dream is started

<center>After 7 day of training my now no words I am following a new buy but my bad luck my buyer did no replay to me on call or SMS Gmail I did not know what to then I went my MD I told him the problem and he made to me that go will take to you buy and I will give you the details you need</center>
**
Then i left the place and mm came told that our company dog is ill and we take it to hospital and they sade this dog will no live after that we decide to go to Coimbatore city and after that dog died . and we came back from Coimbatore and my MD called me I went there he told me that they will give the info you need no 10 July

That's it for now

Counting


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost:92/wordpress/2018/07/05/my-textile-industry-dream-is-started/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97