You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Gain Followers?

in #steempress4 years ago

That's awesome! I have not tried 3speak or even heard of it for that matter. Do you have a link, or is this something that I am able to find by searching on Steemit?

I am so glad that we did end up having this chat! I just made a new friend! I will also try to find you on LinkedIn! Another one of my favorite sites...but Steemit is top dog in my book. Most of the people here are amazing, talented, and friendly. Like anything anywhere in life you have certain people...but the good outweighs the bad 100x!

Going to try to find more information on 3speak! Thanks for the recommendation @paulag! Happy Valentine's Day to you! I hope you get lots of roses, chocolate, and diamonds today!♥️😉

Sort:  

3speak link https://3speak.online/ and they also have a community on the beta site https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-100421
its ran by @theycallmedan

the only valentines gifts I get today will be virtual unless I get something for myself lolololol

Awww😥 @--}~~ ♥️🎈💎 well here are some virtual gifts to kick start your Valentine's Day! 💘

hehehehheheh thank you

!ENGAGE 50



@bit-trader you have received 50 ENGAGE from @paulag!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66