Sort:  

Awww...good addition hun. I knew kids like that growing up. 😔

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. My brother was very much like that growing up, but DEFINITELY not this character, just to be clear for future purposes! :/

Loading...

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

You are on such a roll!! I have seen your wordcount on Nano - almost done :)

My actual goal is 90k words, but I wasn't sure if that was doable... now I think I might just do it. This story is just unstoppable!

Howdy Byn! another great one in this new series, or is it over now? It could end on a high note if you're too busy to keep it going!

This is definitely evolving into a full out story, but I'm writing SO much on the other story that this one will probably develop a bit more slowly. It is an intriguing story, though and definitely worth writing! Stay tuned! I'll add to it at least a few times a week.

you write faster than we can read them! lol. You're a writing machine, I have no idea how you do it. I'll try to keep up!

#NovMadFan Bruni likes the nano update, but really likes the story continuation.

Thank you! I'm going to continue writing this one. I have a great (and yet terrifyingly creepy) ideas for this one!

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97