Sort:  

I just love family legends. We recently found out a couple of family legends were not true, but the real stories were so funny. Thanks so much for sharing your story about your Uncle Frank.
Ren

This is a fictional story, although I kind of wish it was true. What a fun family story that would be!

You know, I totally missed that it was fictional! I do apologize.
Ren

No worries! I get that response a lot when I write non-horror stuff! :) I should be more clear about it when I post!

No worries, it just shows that you write well enough to lie your butt off and we would never know it! haha

ha! howdy Byn! This is a great story and you made it so believable that I believe it! lol. You're as good a writer as Uncle Frank was a boxer!

Ha ha. A boxer. Had me up until the end. I bet he didn't get any black eyes or bloody noses either. hehe

Congratulations @byn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That was a great story with an ending that makes you chuckle proper. Great freewrite @byn

Enjoyed.. lol you always get me.

Loading...

Hahahaha. This cracks me up!!! Hahaha.


Also, I am here to deliver the next prompt to you, here it is, check it out! It is vase.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Great story! Enjoyed reading it all the way through and laughed like crazy! 😂

My mind was giving me vivid images of him as a boxer. You got me there in the end hahahha. That is what I call a twist lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72