You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TokenBB - Pre-Registration Is Now Open!

Was waiting for this after hearing little about it from the BuildTeam discord. As always great work. 👍

Going to take an in depth look little later. Got 3 young kids its been madness in my house everyone caught the flu. Haven’t gotten any time to do much of late.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I hear ya, can be a handful being a dad sometimes but is worth it. Look forward to when you have time to test it out.

Definitely is. BuildTeam always does great work, I took a look into it lil bit and love the idea. Creating communities through forums great stuff.
I featured the project on SteemHunt, you guys should use it to announce upcoming projects. Not sure if your familiar with SteemHunt or not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I want to use SteemHunt and ProductHunt more, but time is a problem. If you want to manage such things and help us do promotional content in general we are always hiring. :)

Id love to help out. I got some free time on my hands. I can’t code but definitely could help out with marketing and other tasks. My discord is californiacrypto#7019

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are a bit thin on the marketing and content creation side so that would be awesome, will contact you in DM soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81