Camiloferrua's SteemMonsters card giveaway #02

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters card giveaway camiloferrua LOW-01.jpg

Hello SteemMonsters community! I want to share Steem Monsters cards with you!

Welcome to my second Steem Monsters card giveaway.

The winner of the previous edition is: @lphnfotografia


Congratulations, your card has been sent!


I want to thank all the users who participated in the previous edition:

@mk992039 @dmercadoelis @lphnfotografia



For this new edition the only rule for this SteemMonsters giveaway is to write your SteemMonsters username and tag at least a friend.

The winner will be define using randomresult.com

The winner will get a random card from my deck



Let's be friends, follow me to be aware of my giveaways
If you can, give your vote and resteem to this post


This contest will have a duration of 48 hours to participate, as I do not have time to publish a new contest daily. However, there may be days when I go ahead to publish a new edition of the contest.



Don't you know how to play SteemMonsters? Visit this post! to learn more about it.

#steemmonsters #game #giveaway @steemmonsters

Posted from my blog with SteemPress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71