Blockchain Artificial Intelligence

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Winner of the Flash Fiction 500.

Read about the contest here.

Original Written Post from @beggars read it here.

"Experts warned this would happen, for years we brushed off their warnings like a piece of lint on a pant leg."


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://165.227.31.6/2018/06/10/blockchain-artificial-intelligence/

Sort:  

AI on blockchain will change everything in future for sure.

The winner of the contest 100% correctly picked !

It sure was.

hopefully this could be a success for people who are always in the contest, keep giving an inspiration to all members, I hope this all goes well.

Wow @chronocrypto this took on a whole new life being recorded in spoken form, still isn't lost on me hearing this being spoken back to me in audio form and the voice talent is top notch as well.

Amazing story with a great narrator.

great piece of work @chronocrypto

I didnt expect that I will find this story so interesting. Gloomy and a bit depressing. I honesly feel very sorry for future generations.

big upvote,

cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85