Active Sponsor, Should You Really Look For Them?

in #steempress4 years ago

active sponsor
"I am looking for a new business or home-based job. I want an active sponsor. My former sponsor already left me."

Anyone ever encountered that kind of posts on social media specifically Facebook? If you do, what do you usually do? Comment them that you are an active sponsor or just ignore because you know what to do better? As for me, I often read that kind of posts and always do the latter. It is not because I am not sure I am really an active sponsor, it is because I knew you should not look for that one. The reason I made this post is to share with you my reasons for that.

Reasons Why You Should Not Look For An Active Sponsor.

  1. Their job is just only to guide you to be successful in your business.

Most aspiring entrepreneurs or new business owners thought that when they joined through a sponsor, the sponsor would do the job for them. So upon joining the business they wanted, some of them would not take action because of that.

  1. Your fate in business does not and never rely on them.

Prior to the above, since they thought that their sponsors would do their job for them, that means they depend on their sponsors for success. And that is the reason why some of them blame their sponsors when their business fails.

Do not be like those I have mentioned above. If you truly wanted to be successful in your business, you must make an action even without the help of your sponsor. Not only that, you must always look for the workers who would work with you. The one who are willing to invest their time and money and leverage what you do.

Your sponsors are just humans too and you are not the only one they are guiding to be successful in your business. If you notice that they do not contact you anymore, it does not always mean that they already left you behind. You must take actions to your business even without their help.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.earnwithcinds.com/active-sponsor-should-you-really-look-for-them/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77