Daydreaming, Is It Bad Or Good

in #steempress5 years ago

daydreaming
Do you find yourself daydreaming? If yes, what is it mostly about? Is it about the things you want to happen in the future or an alternative to a current situation? Well, for me, admittedly I do that a lot especially when I am alone. It is a habit that I had since I was a kid. I often daydream about random things especially the future.

The effect of a daydreaming.


Anyway, did you know that daydreaming has a mental effect? I have learned that information through a friend a few years ago which she learned from her professor. So when she told me that, I temporarily stopped doing that because I thought it was a negative thing. As time passes by, I realized it was not really it is.

The advantages and disadvantages.


Daydreaming has both advantages and disadvantages. It means it can be either beneficial or detrimental to you. If you are familiar with the Law of Attraction, it kinda works that way because daydreaming sometimes is manifesting. Whatever you think, it would happen.

It would be very easy to learn about the advantages and disadvantages of daydreaming. A disadvantage is negativity and the advantage is positivity. If you daydream about negative things, that is detrimental. If it is positive, that is beneficial.

How can it be used in business?


Since we are in business, let us take that as an example by inviting someone to join your business. If you daydreamt that you had successfully done that, you would really have recruited a person to join you. Although, it might take a lot of persuasion and practice in reality but if you imagine yourself you can do it, you actually can.

Another example would be when you are selling something. As you know all know, closing is the most important part of sales. If you daydreamt that you successfully close a sale to a customer, that would mostly happen in reality.

Daydreaming can be either good or bad. It depends on what you daydream about.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.earnwithcinds.com/daydreaming-is-it-bad-or-good/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85