My 2020 Goals List

in #steempress4 years ago

2020 goals list
In my last post, I gave you some resolution ideas for the upcoming year. Now, let me get a little personal. In this post, I am going to share my 2020 goals list. So without further adieu, here they are. By the way, these are not in proper order.

The List

  1. Help at least 200 people to have the life they deserve by offering them my business opportunities.

  2. Expand my knowledge, apply it, and share it to others.

  3. Blog regularly here and share my each experience in my businesses. Whether they are good or bad. Also, might blog some personal stuffs.

  4. Earn at least $2,000 every month so that I can be financially free and be a blessing to others.

  5. Save at least $1,185 by the end of the year. My reason for now is to avail the Plug-In Profit Site 1 year co-op. Also for emergency fund.

  6. Do not sleep too late. Aim for a quality sleep by checking it with sleepyti.me.

  7. Buy a new laptop because it is time to replace it.

  8. Buy worth $200 workout clothes at Popflex Active.

  9. Learn about forex trading.

  10. Start investing at the stock market.

  11. Learn how to cook healthy meals. Especially vegetarian meals. And no, I am not trying to be a vegetarian or vegan.

  12. Learn how to bake.

  13. Have a laser/IPL hair removal.

  14. Read at least 1 book a week.

  15. Open a bank account.

  16. Get a passport.

  17. Go paid advertising for business no matter what the price is.

  18. Never miss a workout day.

  19. Pray and meditate.

  20. Write down the things I am grateful for before sleeping.

And those are my 2020 goals list. Apparently, I really intended for 20 and some of them are so very random. If you ask me if I can achieve them all, honestly I do not know. Maybe I can only achieve at least 10 of them. Well, let us see.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.earnwithcinds.com/my-2020-goals-list/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78