Taking A Break From Work

in #steempress4 years ago (edited)

taking a break from work
Happy New Year! How is your first day of the year so far? How did you welcome 2020? If you want to answer them, please feel free to write them down at the comment box below. Anyway, if you ask me the same question, our first day of the year was really really great. We welcomed it with a few fireworks and horns at exactly 12 midnight and had a late midnight meal afterward. As we woke up, we went to the Church and met up with my cousin who lives in a foreign country. I was supposed to work on my business through my mobile phone which I usually do when I am outdoors but I decided on taking a break a break from work. Instead, I spent the whole day with some relatives and I only used my camera for taking pictures and posting it on social media.

In this post, I actually wanted to talk about taking a break from work. They say that if you really wanted to be successful in your business, you must refrain from doing that. You must really work very hard no matter what. I actually agree and disagree with it. Agreed because you cannot be successful in your business if you do not take massive action. Disagreed because too much of it is not really good. It would cause you too much stress and burnout.

The best time for taking a break from work is either when you are sick or spending time with people that matters to you. When you are sick is because obviously you really can't work when you are in that state. Well, not all really because there are some people who still work despite of their sickness and that is completely wrong. If you are sick, stop working and take a rest. Then as for spending quality time with the people you love, that is self-explanatory. You do not want to annoy them by constantly checking your phone as if they are not there.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.earnwithcinds.com/taking-a-break-from-work/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75