You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advancing Cryptocurrency Adoption in Malaysia

in #steempress6 years ago

hi @bitcoinmalaysia

I just found your profile. Ive noticed that community in MAlaysia is very strong. Myself Im based in Penang and I would be happy to get to know you guys closer.

Im also sorry to hear that your friend lose his sponsorship. What a loss for entire malaysia :/

obviously upvoted and followed

Sort:  

Thanks for following. You have an interesting blog too. Are you doing crypto full time in Penang?

hi @bitcoinmalaysia

Im glad to see how responsive you are. Im involved in crypto as an additional inteterest. I know one day I will find some opportunities that will allow me to make enough money to have decent living.

What about you?

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81