You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can You Benefit From Having Your Medical Data on the Blockchain?

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hi @mazzle

Great piece of work. I can easily relate to you. I also moved around a lot and I faced similar issues the way you do.

Keeping all medical records on blockchain seem to be an excelent example how to use this technology. How to benefit from it.

Of course, medical practitioners have standards and laws to operate in accordance with, so it's likely that whichever practice we move to our data will be at least legible.

That's an issue I've never thought about ....

MediBloc definetly sound like a project worth looking into.

small upvote on the way! :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks Piotr. I'm glad I stumbled across this project. It's awesome to see projects coming on board that have plans to improve how we exist as a society. Cotton Coin was another example of projects with good intentions. These are the projects that get me really excited about blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65