Is this thing on?

in #steempress4 years ago (edited)


I'm still trying to figure out how to properly configure SteemPress. If anyone is familiar with the plugin, would you be willing to help me out / field some questions? Or does anyone know their discord channel?

Thanks

--Wordpress Edit--

If I edit the post on Wordpress, does it update on Steem??

--Steem Edit--

YES!! Yes it does!! What about the other way round?

--Steem Edit--

Nope. That's a no. Okay... so if I ever accidentally edit from the Steem side, Im guessing and further edits from the Wordpress side will overwrite it.... So I'd have to copy whatever I write here, and paste it on the Wordpress side to avoid losing data? Hm.

--Wordpress Edit--

Whale. Okay, I guess that'll just be a thing now then. So my next question is... if I initiate the post on Steem........?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Okay, so Wordpress > Steem works. What about the other way round....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67