You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being The Mountain Wolf

in #steempress5 years ago
  • a feel you journey it hit close to my own heart. a feel we get so "comfortable" in our lifes. it take a lot of "balls" to do what you did. maby feel like natural thing to do but most forks just doing the "easy life all there life" and then its to late...on my journey its just has startide..but its always nice to find posts like this..make me hope its and answer out for me too.
Sort:  

Hi @darklands, thanks for your reply.

Perhaps other folk just need to find the most appropriate time for them to make the changes they need to make. Often I find people are usually feeling uncomfortable, and there is a fear that prevents them from making the changes.

When they feel comfortable, they feel safe enough to take a risk or challenge themselves.

This is kinda the paradox of the whole thing.

I just posted the follow-up article to this one:
https://steempeak.com/steempress/@metametheus/2019theyearoftheearthpig-f4udm9gdhz

😊🙏🏽☯️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86