#cn-sport workout diary Episode120 运动系列第一百二十期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 雨 33度 Light rain 33'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重耐力操 Bodyweight endurane
Focus(注重部分) 腿部,腰部 Feet,hip and abs

Prolog 前言

Finally, it had come to an end. Lunar new year festive season in Malaysia are entitle for 2 days off. My boss is nice enough to let us off another day, hence today I went back to work. Basically, the streets are empty, not many food to choose, and the phones are quiet since many of my clients are still on their long holiday.


年假在马国只有两天,我的老板算不错了还另外再放一天有薪假期给我们。今天,大年初四终于开工了。基本上街道上是空的,人也不多一个。麻烦是,连吃的也没有几间餐馆可以选。手机也很安静,因为我大部份客户都是华人,他们也在放假吖。

Workout 运动


Today's exercise broke into two different session. I looked at the workout module from the online coach, I almost did not faint. There are so many jumping jacks, planks switch, sit ups, twist, and worst, many hundreds of squats! Sorry I really do not wish to show you my face after being thoroughly "abused" by the workout coach.


今天的运动我将它们分成了两次,早晚做。主要是因为我看了一下今天的运动课程,我几乎没有晕过去。为了不让自己懒散,只好硬着头皮把一部份的运动早上做了,然后傍晚回家后还没晚餐先把剩下的运动做完才吃。超多的开合跳,平板俯卧撑,仰卧坐起,转腰。而最可怕的是,上百次计算的深蹲!不好意思今天不露脸了,被课程耍了一整天的样子实在不能上镜,不然你会喊见鬼了。

 


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/02/08/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode120-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%ba%8c%e5%8d%81%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks buddy 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05