#cn-sport workout diary Episode128 运动系列第一百二十八期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 晴 29度 Sunny 29'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重运动 Bodyweight training
Focus(注重部分) 全身身 Whole body

Prolog 前言

First of all, I would like to apologize to my fitness follower. For the past 2 weeks, I've been busy adjusting my timing as I am also committed to produce other content in the blockchain. Nevertheless, I am still doing my workout as usual. May be I skipped a little in between, but that's normal right? We all need a little rest, but generally I hold on to atleast 2 running days and atleast 2 workout days. So, that's like atleast 4 workout in a week, which is not too bad at all. I am planning to make a full come back, back to normal 7 days a week routine, not sure whether I can cope up with, we will see. Below are some photos from the past 2 weeks. Still enjoying the good morning walk, still workout as hard as possible at home, still enjoying good food everyday and find myself miserable when going on the weighing scale. Meanwhile, @vornix is shutting down and I found my 000webhost is giving me trouble, now I'm having trouble finding a reliable host to setup my WordPress.






Workout 运动


Workout module already at week 9 of 12. Pretty soon I must complete the whole workout program, or else I will be off track and wasted my paid coach program. Today workout is ATHENA, one of the more comprehensive training involving whole body. Started with climber, situps and suqats. From 25 reps each per set, and each set gradually reduced by 5 reps for 5 sets. Rest time from 30 seconds decreased to 5 seconds on 4 different interval rests.


 


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/03/15/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode128-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%ba%8c%e5%8d%81%e5%85%ab%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

发帖发太凶,没有人来我家了。

Posted using Partiko Android

太厉害了,金鱼蜀黍你还在坚持啊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97