davidke20 2019每月小结 - 五月份 #cn-monthlyachievement

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

In order to participate with the #monthlyachievement challenge, I started my big plan for 2019. Like the old saying goes, fail to plan is the plan to fail. Special thanks to my good friend @chann who initiate this program in the CN community, her original link of this challenge as below.

为了响应@chann 的每月小结,我开始了今年2019大计。工欲善其事必先利其器。每个月回顾自己过去一个月的成绩就是进步的最好工具。大家有兴趣的请到妹妹的贴子去支持一下。

https://steemit.com/cn/@chann/2019

全年大计 The big plan


29/11/2019 我要达到 3600sp
Minimum 3600sp by this date!

每日一更
To update my blog on a daily basis

每日花不超过两小时在 steem 上
To avoid more than 2 hours steem time

减肥目标70公斤,体脂20%以下
To lose weight down to 70kg and body fat 20% and below

每天留言给 5 个新人
Leave atleast 5 comments at #introduceyourself

目前进度 Current progress




比起四月小结是 Compare to previous report



Why have I changed my reporting style? Simply thank @julian2013 reminding using #esteem wallet gives a better idea of what's going on. As you can see, my personal SP target has achieved in May. It was predicted, but due to loss of a huge curation account that has been following #cn-malaysia, now my post payout has been dropped drastically. Just when I think stuff gotten stable, another curation giant undelegated and powering down. Truly sad, but don't despair. I did not give up, and I'm still here alive and kicking. Although the post payout suck, but I'm still holding on to it. My upgraded target for year end to achieve 5000, seems a little harder now, but we will see. The rest of the target, seems not doing any of them at all other than updating my blog on daily basis. Whatever it is, the most important target now, is to lose some weight!

为什么这一次的小结报告改了款?主要是,因为孙波提醒#esteem 的钱包比较容易看,所以决定以后留用,这样就可以一目了然整个账户的出入和剩余点赞力。比较一下,目前的五月的收入还是相当稳定。不过可惜的是,相续四月卖力的代理徐鸣抽回后,连青色巨人也在五月撤离。这时的发生虽然已经是预料以内,但是总是让人难以接受。眼看着目前的文章收益,低到不堪入目,不过我依然还没有放弃。我的第一个目标虽然已经达成,不过第二目标还在前面。我还有四个月可以奋斗,希望到时真的可以碰到五千当个小海豚。不是不可能,只是比较辛苦。其他的,除了每日一更以外,一切免谈了。一件事都没有做好!我现在最直接的就是要想办法减肥!

四月小结April wrapped up

三月小结March wrapped up

二月小结February wrapped up

一月小结不见了I couldn't find my January wrap up


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING _CREDIBILITY STARS_FROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)



Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/06/10/davidke20-2019%e6%af%8f%e6%9c%88%e5%b0%8f%e7%bb%93-%e4%ba%94%e6%9c%88%e4%bb%bd-cn-monthlyachievement/
Sort:  

大佬可以的!

Posted using Partiko Android

可以睡教🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

SteemPower is for the Long Term investors :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

老🐮拉拉~👍
!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@minloulou 迷路 迎着闪电 开着拖拉机 念着软哥金句:"遇见你之前我还不以貌取人呢。" 给您送来
新手村三宝 瓜子 汽水 小板凳

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输,给你点赞!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90