Lose weight and look good day 021

in #steempress5 years ago

School is fun, the journey is not




Going to school is fun, but the journey is not. This area has known to be congested, with recent MRT project going on, it's even worst nowadays. We had to parked pretty damn far and start walking. At times, you'll see people who drive a bigger car parked their car so near that you can open the door but you couldn't get out from it. Fortunately, my car is small. All is good. Stay positive!

Breakfast




I was going to skip breakfast, but decided I still need something lite to fill my stomach. Breakfast is called breakfast that because our body has been fasting since dinner the day before, and therefore the organs are waiting for nutrition to nourish them. KFC twister lite and a cup of plain coffee does a very good job in furnishing protein.

Lunch




Lunch was set at OKAY Restaurant, with my favorite pork noodle(without noodle). A bowl of soup cooked with meat, an egg and spinach is just nice with fiber and protein. The soup is a little salty though, so I took the meat, egg and vegetable is suffice for my lunch. I wouldn't know how much calories it has, but looking at the ingredients, it should stay below 500kcal anytime.

Dinner with junior




The little one started to developed fever since Saturday. I wasn't worry too much, but trying to get him out of the house so he can stay active. I got him a loaf of potato cheese bread, a giant watermelon juice and I got myself a Subway wrap with coffee.

Supper




Not quite what I expected, I smell fart smell in the house as I reached home. So I checked everywhere around the house, and I found this little fella sitting inside my fridge. Yes, the smell is that strong, it was double sealed in two containers, and stored inside the fridge. The smell goes out and polluted the whole house. I guess this is the only last piece ex-girlfriend save for me(or for herself I don't care). I had to destroy it before the pollution gets heavier. And there goes my diet plan for the whole day. The amount of sugar and carbohydrate in this one seed of Durian fruit is suffice to burn down the whole Kuala Lumpur.

Workout


Today training is rather simple and cheerful to me.

  • 8 x negative push-ups. Which is with knee assisted pushing upper body up, straighten the knees and slowly drop the arms and lower the whole body. Anyway, it was peanuts and I decided to do a full push-ups.
Followed by 5 sets of interval training.
  • 10 x lunges
  • 10 x Wide squats
  • 10 x Leg raise 60 seconds break between interval
There you have it. A very busy Monday with bunch of bad calories took in. Not a successful day, but it's rather fun.

This is not a competition with @erikahfit but we respect each other and we give mutual support to each other so we will be on track and keep ourselves motivated. I want my sexy beach body, and she wanted a healthier body. I will recycle this portion of footer to keep reminding us we're on a mission.


谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/07/09/lose-weight-and-look-good-day-021-2/
Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95