Lose weight and look good day 051

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to another episode of story telling board of my weight loss journey. Let's get on to my daily activity routine. As some pointed me out previously about, why would I go #steempress, when I'm clearly having an advantage of doing #actifit? Well, don't get me wrong. I'm alright with #actifit, but I don't usually post my workout module on #actifit because I put a lot of food stuff. To me, workout is only a very small portion of a healthy weight loss, lifestyle changing and eating habit is the most important I believe. I used to sleep like 2 or 3 hours a day. Some said they lose weight when they have not enough sleep, but my case is absolutely different. If I stay awake, my mouth will go itchy and start eating again.


I started taking stairs at the office. For everytime I went to the cafeteria, I will use the stairs to get back to my office at 4th floor. I know it's not a lot, but that should contribute some 200kcal in a day since I went down several times in a day.


This shot was taken due to the scene. Has absolutely nothing to do with my weight loss program.

Breakfast




This is a healthier version of breakfast processed food. Rice flour being used to make this dish. The rice pancake taste a little sour and sweet at the same time. Added with coconut juice, this breakfast is marvelously good. Today, the young pretty girl is not at the counter, but daddy was there sitting. So, ended up paid RM2.70. Still cheap I heard.

Lunch




A big portion of cabbage, another portion of lettuce, two curry eggs, and a cup of tea. Total, RM4. Not only cheap, but it's delicious.

Tea time




Green pea porridge. I know I don't really need this since I'm feeling too hungry. I'm just way too sleepy and boring, so I got myself a bowl of this. For RM0.80!

Dinner




Dinner is way more discipline. Fried egg, some spinach.


Well, it's not so excited with the "healthy" dinner, so I went for another two boxes of durians. Sorry I forgot to snap a photo of BEFORE, but this is definitely the "proper" answer.


Tempting to drink some, but no thanks. Need to save this for the next Tiramisu, because it goes together with Kahlua.


This is not a competition with @erikahfit but we respect each other and we give mutual support to each other so we will be on track and keep ourselves motivated. I want my sexy beach body, and she wanted a healthier body. I will recycle this portion of footer to keep reminding us we're on a mission.


谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜()ˆ▿ˆc


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/08/07/lose-weight-and-look-good-day-051/
Sort:  

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

谢谢老板

Posted using Partiko Android

自动回复?

Posted using Partiko Android

没错。拉仔他有事。我是拉仔仔。 !shop

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,bsfmalaysia!
@davidke20赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 23枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

你好鸭,金鱼佬!
@bsfmalaysia赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 16枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84