You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Tanta DC10 Restaurant

in #steempress5 years ago

We have a restaurant in a plane in Slovakia too, so it doesn't look that crazy to me. The plane there is however considerably smaller than the plane in Ghana. What is all that noise in the restaurant? Do they try to mimic the feeling that you have while flying?

There was literally no one in the plane so it is bizarre that you were sent to drink your beer outside. But as long as you don't mind :)

I'm glad that you have your drone and can show us a bit of Ghana through your eyes :)

Sort:  

Whaat :D I've never heard we have an airplane restaurant.. (I'm from Slovakia as well)

Posted using Partiko Android

In a village close to Presov.. http://www.restauracia-lietadlo.sk/

Not sure if they're still serving meals in the plane as the last time it was under reconstruction..

:D it seems to me it's already working again.. anyway, my grandma lives in Prešov, so I know where I'll take her during my next visit. thanks:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Have fun there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74