You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandarin Oriental KL High Tea Review

in #steempress5 years ago

I like that your review is honest and you describe your real experience and not what people want to see. I truly like the place and I'm disappointed to hear that not all food was spot on. It's a pity in such nice surroundings.

I think you did a great job with selecting your tea. I would probably go with the same.

Those cakes looks delicious and I'm sure those scones were lovely too!

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Thank you and I'm glad you enjoyed the review. I try to put is personal note because everyone has a different taste but even so if there is something to point out it is fair to do so. After all you want to get your money worth, I sure do 😁 and cakes definitely made my day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84