My First Human Sketch|easy drawing

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

After almost 20 years I haven't tried to make a person's sketch and only draw cartoons, but this time I try to make one by using the easiest way.

All we need are only a piece of drawing paper, a 2B pencil and an eraser. Also the photo that you want to draw.

I start by drawing the face part, ears, eyebrows, eyes, nose and lips.

Now draw the body, start from the neck, details of the clothes and also the arms.

After finish drawing the person, i try to draw the surrounding.

It's done, but looks a bit cartoon 😁.

Thanks @pgshow to be my first drawing experiment & i'm sorry if it doesn't look similar 😂 and under your expectation.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.lm30.com/archives/819


Sort:  

你好叻呀,不單做勞作叻,連畫素面都👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢你😊

Posted using Partiko Android

海明
我也要一幅可以吗?

Posted using Partiko Android

厉害了~美妞...得夸夸你啊~🤗
你头像看着就是舒服哒自然美🌹

@pgshow帅哥画的如此神似噢👍

nice keep up the good work bro

Excelent work!
I draw different places. I did not try to draw a human face.
You did great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u 😊. It is fun to draw human's face.. you should try it too

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95